First Name

Last Name

Position/Title

Assignment

email

Mary Abbott Teacher RLA – KB mabbott@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Colleen Allison Teacher Reading callison@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Linda Alukonis Aide A11 – Kindergarten lalukonis@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Christa Archibold Teacher B10 – Grade 2 carchibold@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Cheryl Barnes Aide RLA – KA & KB cbarnes@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Carley Basteri Teacher RLA – KA cabasteri@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Kyle Benson BCBA Dewing/North St
Lisa Bevilacqua Food Service Kitchen Manager lbevilacqua@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Alexis Bosworth Administration Asst. Principal/Preschool Coordinator abosworth@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Teacher
Allison Cameron Teacher A9 – Kindergarten acameron@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Courtney Campbell RSP Speech ccampbell@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Kathryn Carleton Teacher A3 – Grade 1 kcarleton@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Vanessa Chambers Teacher RLA – Grade 1 vchambers@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Cobuccio Aide A1 – PS DLC jcobuccio@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Stacy Conway Case Manager Special Education sconway@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Lisa Costa Teacher C5 – PS DLC lcosta@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Lisa Cournoyer Teacher A8 – Grade 1 lcournoyer@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Jesslyn Covino Teacher C2 – TIPS jcovino@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Cunningham-Allard Secretary
Marcia D’Attilio Food Service Kitchen
Elizabeth Daley Teacher B7 – Grade 2 edaley@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Laurie Doherty Aide A7/A8 – Grade 1 ldoherty@tewksbury.k12.ma.us