First Name Last Name Position/Title Assignment email
Mary Abbott Teacher RLA – KB mabbott@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Colleen Allison Teacher Reading callison@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Linda Alukonis Aide A11 – Kindergarten lalukonis@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Christa Archibold Teacher On Leave
Cheryl Barnes Aide RLA – KA & KB
Carley Basteri Teacher RLA – KA
Thomas Benjamin BCBA Dewing/North St
Lisa Bevilacqua Food Service Kitchen Manager
Alexis Bosworth Administration Asst. Principal/Preschool Coordinator abosworth@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Lisa Broderick Teacher B10 – Grade 2 lbroderick@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Allison Cameron Teacher A9 – Kindergarten acameron@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Courtney Campbell RSP Speech ccampbell@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Kathryn Carleton Teacher A3 – Grade 1 kcarleton@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Vanessa Chambers Aide C1 – TIPS
Jennifer Cobuccio Aide A1 – PS DLC
Stacy Conway Case Manager Special Education
Lisa Costa Teacher C5 – PS DLC
Lisa Cournoyer Teacher A8 – Grade 1
Jesslyn Covino Teacher C2 – TIPS
Jennifer Cunningham-Allard Secretary
Marcia D’Attilio Food Service Kitchen
Elizabeth Daley Teacher B7 – Grade 2
Laurie Doherty Aide A7/A8 – Grade 1