First NameLast NameEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NameEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
JenniferBarbatijbarbati@tewksbury.k12.ma.usArt Teacher
AnneBrennanabrennan@tewksbury.k12.ma.usInstructional AideClassroom Instructional Aide Grade 4
Stacey Connorssconnors@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
LaurenCooperlcooper@tewksbury.k12.ma.usReading Specialist
AmyCrowleyacrowley@tewksbury.k12.ma.usCafetaria
SUEDIBBLESDIBBLE@TEWKSBURY.K12.MA.USOT
MariaDohertymdoherty@tewksbury.k12.ma.usOfficeAdministrative Assistant/Secretary
JoanneElwelljelwell@tewksbury.k12.ma.usInstructional AideClassroom Instructional Aide Grade 3
CatherineGagnecgagne@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 4
Sarah Haleshale@tewksbury.k12.ms.usLibrarian
JayHardingjharding@tewksbury.k12.ma.usPrincipal
TammieHeartquisttheartquist@tewksbury.k12.ma.usOfficeSchool Psychologist
JodiHigginsjhiggins@tewksbury.k12.ma.us TeacherPhysical Education
LoriHylandlhyland@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
JenniferKellyjkelly@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 4 Special Education
Lindsey Kellylkelly@tewksbury.k12.ma.us TeacherGrade 4
Kim Khankkhan@tewksbury.k12.ma.usSpecial Education/Case Manager
KathyKorslundkkorslund@tewksbury.k12.ma.usNurseNurse
ElizabethKramerefagan@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 4
JaimeLanejlane@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
CharityLegvoldclegvold@tewksbury.k12.ma.usStem Teacher
JessicaMackeenjmackeen@tewksbury.k12.ma.usCafetaria
JenniferMerrilljmerill@tewksbury.k12.ma.us TeacherPT
SusanMulnosmulno@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
KatelynMurphyklamoureux@tewksbury.k12.ma.us TeacherELL
Courtney Oterocotero@tewksbury.k12.ma.usAdjustment Counselor
LauraPerellilperelli@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3 Special Education
AshleyPetersapeters@tewksbury.k12.ma.usCustodian
SharonPiercespierce@tewksbury.k12.ma.usOfficeSpecial Education Secretary
RosePoggiorpoggio@tewksbury.k12.ma.usMusic Teacher
Robert Rogersrrogers@tewksbury.k12.ma.usAssistant Principal
SheilaSadlerssadler@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
VictoriaSchafervomeara@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 4Visit Site
Daryn Starkeydstarkey@tewksbury.k12.ma.usComputer Tech
PeterThuillierpthuillier@tewksbury.k12.ma.usCustodianHead Custodian
AlyseTrevoratrevor@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
SarahTsakalakosstsakalakos@tewksbury.k12.ma.us TeacherBehavior Specialist
KristinaValcourtkvalcourt@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 3Visit Site
Nancy Zakinzaki@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherSpeech
JenniferZaroulisjzaroulis@tewksbury.k12.ma.usTeacherGrade 4