It’s so good of you to stop by! Welcome to our department website. 

We know that you want to learn more about programs, services, resources, and more. By clicking onto the Family Information button, you will be directed to our One-Stop page. Here you will find more information on specific topics. 

As we continue to develop our website, some of the information may not yet be available. We appreciate your patience, and welcome your comments.

Watch for our quarterly newsletter, too!

Richard Pelletier

Director of Special Education
139 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7800 ext 207
Fax: 978-640-7820

rpelletier@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Lynn Noyes

Interim Assistant Special Education Director
139 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7800 ext 207
Fax: 978-640-7820

lnoyes@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Candace Tharrett

Behavior Coordinator
139 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7800 ext 237
Fax: 978-640-7820

ctharrett@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Rosemary Coughlan

Case Manager Heath Brook and Trahan Schools
165 Shawsheen St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7865

rcoughlan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Cheryl Crumb

Out of District Coordinator
139 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7800 ext 209

ccrumb@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Stacy Conway

Case Manager, Preschool Dewing School
1469 Andover St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7858
Fax: 978-640-7862

sconway@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Kara Murray

Case Manager Dewing School K-2

1469 Andover St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7858
Fax: 978-640-7862

kmurray@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Susan Drum

Case Manager North St School
133 North St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7875
Fax: 978-640-7879

sdrum@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Sue Hogan

Case Manager Ryan School
135 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7880
Fax: 978-640-7888

shogan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Elaine Sinclair

Case Manager Wynn Middle School
1 Griffin Way
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7846
Fax: 978-640-7853

esinclair@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Chuck Zucco

Case Manager Tewksbury Memorial High School
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7825
Fax: 978-640-7829

czucco@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Click here to add your own text