It’s so good of you to stop by! Welcome to our department website. 

We know that you want to learn more about programs, services, resources, and more. By clicking onto the Family Information button, you will be directed to our One-Stop page. Here you will find more information on specific topics. 

As we continue to develop our website, some of the information may not yet be available. We appreciate your patience, and welcome your comments.

Watch for our quarterly newsletter, too!

Richard Pelletier

Director of Special Education
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7825, press 5, then 2
Fax: 978-640-7820

rpelletier@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Candace Tharrett

Interim Assistant Director Special Education 

320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7825
Fax: 978-640-7820

ctharrett@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Susan Drum

Case Manager, Dewing Elementary School (PreK)

1469 Andover St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7858
Fax: 978-640-7862

sdrum@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Kara Murray

Case Manager Dewing School PreK-2

1469 Andover St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7858
Fax: 978-640-7862

kmurray@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Cheryl Crumb

Out of District Coordinator
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7825, press 5, then 2

ccrumb@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Kimberly Khan

Case Manager Heath Brook and Trahan Schools
165 Shawsheen St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7865 (Heath Brook)

Phone: 978-640-7870 (Trahan)

kkhan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Sue Hogan

Case Manager Ryan School
135 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7880
Fax: 978-640-7888

shogan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Elaine Sinclair

Case Manager Wynn Middle School
1 Griffin Way
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7846
Fax: 978-640-7853

esinclair@tewksbury.k12.ma.us

Chuck Zucco

Case Manager Tewksbury Memorial High School
320 Pleasant St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-7825
Fax: 978-640-7829

czucco@tewksbury.k12.ma.us