2017-2018 PAC Leadership Team

The following people were elected (or re-elected) to the 2017-2018 PAC leadership team:

Co-chairs: Beth Cashman, Christine Flynn, Bridget Garabedian, & Sue Panilaitis

Treasurer: Julie Naughton

Secretary: Stephanie Frick

This team will be meeting soon to begin planning for next year. We welcome input, comments or suggestions.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *