## TEWKSBURY SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2024-25 Assignments

Approved - 5/1/2024

**Collective Bargaining Negotiating Subcommittees:** 

TTA – Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo

TTA - Education Support Personnel – Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo

Custodians - Chris Moncada / Katie Anderson

Secretaries – Chris Moncada / Katie Anderson

TAG – Kayla Biagioni-Smith / Rich Russo

Nurses – Kayla Biagioni-Smith / Bridget Garabedian

Food Service – Katie Anderson / Kayla Biagioni-Smith

## School Committee Subcommittees:

Wellness Advisory Committee – Chris Moncada / Katie Anderson Policy – Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo Tewksbury Special Education PAC (TSEPAC) – Katie Anderson / Kayla Biagioni-Smith

<u>Tewksbury Select Board, Appointed School Committee Representatives</u>: Long Range School Building Planning Committee – *Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo* Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisory Committee (DEIAC) – *Kayla Biagioni-Smith* 

<u>School Committee Representatives on District Committees:</u> District Security Team – *Kayla Biagioni-Smith* 

Any School Committee member may serve as an alternate for members that are not able to attend regular meetings. With the exception of town appointed positions.