TEWKSBURY SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2023-24 Assignments

Revised: 12-14-2023 Approved: 5-10-2023

COLLECTIVE BARGAINING NEGOTIATING SUB-COMMITTEES

Custodians – Nick Parsons / Katie Anderson

Education Support Personnel - Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo

Food Service - Rich Russo / Nick Parsons

Nurses – Kayla Biagioni-Smith / Nick Parsons

Secretaries – Kayla Biagioni-Smith / Katie Anderson

TAG – Bridget Garabedian / Kayla Biagioni-Smith

TTA - Bridget Garabedian / Rich Russo

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisory Committee (DEIAC) – Katie Anderson

Policy Sub-Committee – Bridget Garabedian / Katie Anderson

Tewksbury Special Education PAC (TSEPAC) – Nick Parsons / Kayla Biagioni-Smith

Wellness Advisory Committee – Rich Russo / Kayla Biagioni-Smith