TEWKSBURY SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2019-2020 Assignments

Updated: August 14, 2019 Approved: May 15, 2019

COLLECTIVE BARGAINING COMMITTEES

Custodians – Shannon Demos / Keith Sullivan 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on July 25, 2019

Education Support Personnel – Jamey Cutelis / Keith Sullivan 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on January 16, 2019

Food Service – Shannon Demos / John Stadtman 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on August 15, 2019

Non-Union Personnel – Jamey Cutelis / John Stadtman 3 YR Agreement Ratified on July 25, 2019

Nurses – John Stadtman / Keith Sullivan 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on September 12, 2019

Secretaries – Shannon Demos / Keith Sullivan 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on September 12, 2019

TAG – Jamey Cutelis / TBD 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on June 12, 2019

TTA – Jamey Cutelis / TBD 2018-2021 Contract Ratified on January 16, 2019

District-Wide Security Team – Keith Sullivan / John Stadtman

Elementary School Building Committee - Shannon Demos / Jamey Cutelis

Policy Review Team – Shannon Demos / John Stadtman

SEPAC - Keith Sullivan / Shannon Demos

Tewksbury Education Foundation – Shannon Demos/ Keith Sullivan

Wellness Advisory Committee – John Stadtman / Jamey Cutelis