

2019-2020 Board

Co-Chairs - Dina Mancini and Anne Seichter Recording Secretary - Maureen Castiglione Publicity Secretary - Peg Ricardo

2019-2020 Parents at Large

Sara Cohen - High School & Wynn Middle School Michelle Haley - Ryan School Al Mancini - Dewing and North Street Schools Janice Espinoza - Heathbrook and Trahan Schools Tiffany Carroll - Out of District families

Check our Facebook page and/or join our email distribution list for more information: Friends of TSEPAC Facebook page: <u>https://www.facebook.com/groups/TSEPAC/</u> Email: tewksburysepac@gmail.com