TEWKSBURY MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF ROSTER 2024-2025

Administration

Mr. Andrew Long, Principal Ms. Eileen Osborne, Assistant Principal Mr. Sean E. O'Leary, Assistant Principal

Facilities Coordinator & Athletic Director

Mr. Ronald Drouin

History Department Head - Mr. Brian Aylward

Mr. Scott Callanan Mr. Francis Cusick Mr. Marc Demers Mr. Peter Molloy Ms. Dustine Puma Ms. Jodi Sponzo

English Department Head - Mr. Brian Gouthro

Mr. Conner Bourgoin Mr. John Byrnes Ms. Nina Caruso Mr. Bryan Desjardins Ms. Cynthia Peloquin Ms. Jade Scarpa

Arts Lead Teacher - Ms. Nicole LaPierre

Mr. David Moffat Ms. Celeste Pellegrino Ms. Ashley Sullivan Ms. Emma Sweetapple

Mathematics Department Head - Ms. Shelli-An Ryan

Mr. Robert Brigida Ms. Ashley Canavan Ms. Debra Glass Ms. MaryBeth McGinn Mr. Kevin Muise Ms. Kelsey Ring

Science Department Head - Mr. Eric Bland

Ms. Susan Barnett Mr. Patrick Cassidy Mr. Eamon Edgerton Mr. Michael Hancock Mr. Kirk Monbleau Ms. Jude Rieger Mr. Shawn Rock

Technology & Business Lead Teacher - Ms. Mary Jo Kelleher

Mr. Sanford Arbogast Ms. Nicole Smallidge Mr. James Sullivan, Jr

Wellness Lead Teacher - Ms. Julia Fabiano

Mr. Steven Kasprzak Mr. Chris Mahanna Mr. Joel Mignault Ms. Brooke Pacheco

World Language Lead Teacher - Dr. Bailey Mahoney

Ms. Kate Clark Ms. Graca Dudley Mr. Paul Early Ms. Joanne Meziane Ms. Melanie Ryan

Special Education Lead Teacher - Ms. Jillian Nashawaty

Mr. Timothy Feeley Mr. Patrick Galligan Ms. Trish Maia Ms. Anne McGregor Fay Ms. Christine Smith Ms. Lindsey White Mr. Chuck Zucco - Case Manager

Guidance Department

Ms. Kennan Daniel Mr. Dave Harne Ms. Tina Sheahan

School Adjustment Counselor - Ms. Christina Souder

Nurses

Ms. Kelly Constantino - District Head Nurse Ms. Mackenzie Leggeri - TMHS Nurse

<u>Library</u>

Ms. Erin Murphy Online Independent Learning Ms. Marti Smallidge - Librarian

<u>Aides</u>

Ms. Erin Boudreau (PT Preschool Education Support Pers.)
Ms. Charlotte Brace (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Megan Escott (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Meredith Fahey (Education Support Personnel)
Ms Kelly Fox (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Diana Greenwood (Education Support Personnel)
Mr. Christian Matamoros (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Fauzia Rafiq (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Melanie Tirabassi (Education Support Personnel)
Mr. Cory Tumminelli (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Ann Whitney (Education Support Personnel)
Ms. Paige Winn (Education Support Personnel)
Plus 1 MORE

TEWKSBURY MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF ROSTER 2024-2025 (by Department)

Assessment Assistant

Mr. Andy Long

Administrative Assistants Ms. Kathleen Casey, Asst. Principal's Office & Special Ed Ms. Christine Doherty-Fronduto, Guidance Ms. Pauline Field, Main Office & Attendance Ms. Kelly Mercier, Principal's Office Ms. Nancy O'Hare, Asst. Principal's Office & Athletic Office

Head Custodian - Mr. Roland Patterson

Mr. Alfredo Diaz Mr. Rauny Herrera Mr. Patrick Lamarche Mr. Shaun O'Brien Mr. Westley Robinson

Maintenance Steward

Christian (Chris) O'Brien

FNS District Office located at TMHS

Mr. Casie White - Supervisor/Dietitian Kate Lanoue - Operations Mr. Dan Maguire - Delivery Driver

Cafeteria Manager - Ms. Lisa Laperriere-Mgr.

Ms. Robin Foran-Head Cook Ms. Jen Iannuzzi Ms. Yu Savage Part-Time: Ms. Suzanne Blackwell Ms. Andrea Graziano Ms. Liz Marquez Ms. Lucy McCluckey-Sapia Mr. Joe Pawlick Ms. Sugama Thayaaparan

Athletic Trainer

Mr. Chris Mahanna

Interpreter Melanie Felker

Occupational Therapist Ms. Barbara Joyce

Physical Therapist Ms. Jennifer Merrill

<u>Speech Therapist</u> Ms. Nancy Zaki (part-time)

ELE Teacher Ms. Karen Hodgson

Resource Officer Mr. James Ryser

Security Monitors

Mr. Walter Bacigalupo Mr. James Dooley

<u>Copy Center</u> Ms. Marie Guida – TMHS Town Aide

<u>Student Specifics – Delta T Group</u>

Mr. Kaleb Beaudry Ms. Lisa Carew Ms. Christine Flynn Ms. Helen Heng Ms. Ellisa Marcley Mr. Steve Parker

Updated February 11, 2025