Map & Directions

Tewksbury Public Schools is located at 139 Pleasant Street, for directions please consult the map below:

Central Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Christopher J. MaloneSuperintendent of Schoolscmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Brenda Theriault-ReganAsst. Supt. Curriculum & Instructionbregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Sheri MatthewsDirector of Business Servicessmatthews@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Richard T. PelletierStudent Services Directorrpelletier@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Alexis BosworthAssistant Director of Student Servicesabosworth@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
David A. LibbyFinance & Operations Managerdlibby@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Keith E. YoungDirector of IT Serviceskyoung@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Debralee MugfordFood Services Departmentdmugford@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Michele L. Rivera

Human Resource Administratormrivera@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7800
Cynthia BasteriExtended Student & Community Educational Services basteric@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Adult Education/Summer Enrichment (x217)
Extended Day Program (x218)
Jason R. StampDistrict STEM Coordinatorjstamp@tewksbury.k12.ma.us987-640-7800