Director of Student Services

Mr. Rick Pelletier is Director of Student Services and can be reached at 978-640-7800 x207. If you are looking for a specific case manager please consult the list below.

Contact List

SchoolCase ManagerEmail AddressPhone
Dewing School, Integrated PreschoolMs. Stacy Conwaysconway@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7858
Dewing School, Grades K-2Ms. Kara Murraykmurray@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7858
Heath Brook SchoolMs. Rosemary Coughlanrcoughlan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7865
Trahan SchoolMs. Rosemary Coughlanrcoughlan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7870
North Street SchoolMs. Susan Drumsdrum@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7875
Ryan SchoolMs. Cheryl Porcarocporcaro@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7880
Wynn Middle SchoolMs. Elaine Cheng Sinclairesinclair@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7847
TMHSMr. Chuck Zuccoczucco@tewksbury.k12.ma.us978-640-7825

For more information regarding the Tewksbury Special Education Parent Advisory Council please click here